Nail of the day ( NOTD)

So this Is going to be a new small section of my blog. Nail of the day or NOTD, I’ll post pictures of how I’ve done my nails and what products I used.

First NOTD post consisting of 2 polishes O.P.I “do you lilac it?” A nice light purple not a huge fan of purple but I can handle this one as its not too dark lol, on top I’ve put a cheap glitter polish from Priceline pharmacy called “tropical martini” from the brand Savy never heard of it but it was dirt cheap and is a cool chunky glitter, my nails always last twice as long if I have a glitter polish on top but its a pain to remove anyway hope you like D:

Laura

20130320-154955.jpg

20130320-155012.jpg

Leave a Reply

