Dress up!

Dress up!
This style of dress is so classic, pretty and sophisticated that’s why I would happily wear them everyday. My boyfriends always telling me I have too many dresses , but I think I can never have enough if that’s what I wear all the time
For me personally what I wear at work and what I wear on the weekend is basically the same. I love looking like a 50s girl but having a slightly grungy edge, as the name suggests (prettyroc) is my style quite literally. I’m always wearing something pretty and something with a rocky edge. If I were going out I would wear a super pretty dress paired with my Black leather Chuck Taylors. And that’s my personal style to explain lightly.
Stay tuned for more…

☮, Loz

Leave a Reply

